No time like the present!

This blog is a record of nature observations and nature moments… I have delayed doing a blog for so long for two reasons – I couldn’t work out my geographic area to cover, and I felt daunted because I am an iPhone snapper not a photographer!
Well – I have given up worrying about those things. The geographic area is the forests of the Daylesford / porcupine Ridge/ Blackwood area to the forests of the Castlemaine area. The photos – well they are good enough for Facebook!
Plans for this blog include: seamless connection with my NatureShare albums, somehow sharing with Facebook followers, and a practice site for some exploratory essays…
Now – how to attach a pic!?!

2015/08/img_5174-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

